10555leonardoplwebsitephoto-WM.jpg

JACOB CUSTOM HOMES

“Building Homes with Remarkable Elegance
and the Utmost Integrity"

websitebackphoto2-WM.jpg
Image by Sidekix Media

WHY CHOOSE JCH?

When you choose Jacob Custom Homes, we listen and  then accommodate your family needs.  Over the years, building exceptional Colorado custom homes, we’ve built an expert team of designers, engineers, project managers, and an exquisite construction crew.  Combined with a dedicated support team, we all share the same mission, building exceptional custom homes in beautiful Colorado, while treating our clients like family.

 

2018

20+

Year Established

Years of Experience

BBB

Accredited

 

SERVICES

Our services extend beyond custom home-building in beautiful Colorado.  Let us assist you with design and consulting.  We'll go to bat for you in price negotiation, during the bid process and we'll gladly assist you in site search and development.

 
Ravenna.jpg

CONTACT US

5690 W COAL MINE AVE LITTLETON, CO 80123

(303) 601-9175

Jeff Jacob- President / Founder / Sales -  303-601-9175- jjacob@jacobcustomhomes.com

Amy Dawson - Designer - adawson@jacobcustomhomes.com

Danielle Jaeschke - Accounts Receivable - djaeschke@jacobcustomhomes.com

Lauren Porricelli - Lead Designerlporricelli@jacobcustomhomes.com

Steven McCabe- Loos- Lead Superintendentsmccabe-loos@jacobcustomhomes.com

 

Steven McCullough- Superintendentsmccullough@jacobcustomhomes.com

 

Teresa Self- Managing Directortself@jacobcustomhomes.com

Subscribe For Updates and Promotions